House Hunters

“I don’t know how I feel about #3. It’s really disgusting how they treated it. Can you image not taking care of the pool for that long?”

“Yeah, honey, I agree with that one. And that smell, I don’t know what the hell they were burning in there but it totally reeks”.

“I also don’t know how I feel about the former owners dying in it. Don’t you find that creepy?”

“It’s a steal though. For the price, I can get over the creepiness. On the bright side, we won’t be spending much on heating bills and it’s already furnished. We only need to clean it up a little and move right in. I think it’s the right one for us”.

“Good point. Okay, let’s call the realtor”.

Ring….ring….ring….

“Hello, we’ve made our decision. We’ll take #3”

“Oh how wonderful, you will love Earth”.

This entry was posted in Reddit Stories and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

