Comprehensive List of Human Gravy Stories and General Updates

It’s been quite a while since I’ve updated this blog. For that, I apologize. I’m horrible with social media updates and blogging but I do have a good excuse for it.

For the past six to seven months, I’ve been busy getting two books off the ground. One is currently going by the code name “SSSBook” and lots of people know about it. Myself and a few of the moderators from /r/ShortScaryStories gathered a bunch of talented authors together. They’ve submitted stories for the book and once its published all the proceeds will be donated to a charity determined by the ShortScaryStories community. The community ended up choosing Scares That Care which is awesome. Many of the authors I respect and admire vouch for the charity and attend their yearly convention as guests. One of these days, I’ll make it out to Williamsburg to attend. Unfortunately, the cash situation isn’t the greatest.

The other book is in the planning stages. I can’t say much else about it except it could be gaming changing for me and the folks I’m working with so I’d prefer not to jinx it or say more than I should.

Non-writing wise, there’s been a major change in my life…

I’m getting married!!

Yes, I can’t believe it either. A beautiful woman actually wants to spend the rest of her life with me. Our wedding is scheduled for April 2017 and it’s going to be awesome. There will finally be a Mrs. Gravy!

Other than that, there’s not much else to report. Hopefully, I’ll post more often with better and better news and stories. Definitely more stories!

Speaking of more stories, I’ve gathered together a comprehensive list of every single story I’ve ever written across various accounts. I’m sharing it a green post on the Human Gravy subreddit at /r/Human_Gravy. Please subscribe when you get a chance!

Here is a direct link to the list: Categorized List of Stories

There are many stories you probably haven’t read before or if you did, you didn’t know they were mine.

Enjoy!

This entry was posted in Writing Corner and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Comprehensive List of Human Gravy Stories and General Updates

  1. Mama Slendy says:

    Congratulations on getting engaged! 😀
    Is it okay with you if I add some of your stories to my creepypasta collection? They would be listed with you as the author, and a link to the source.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

